Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Spring Makeup Palette
This would be my main choices for my spring and summer makeup palette. These choices are great for those that have sensitive skin. I have Eczema and my skin has never reacted to any of these products.
Valentina by Valentino– I bought this perfume while I was in Strasburg, France two summers ago. It has a slight floral and vanilla smell. It is a very light and fresh perfume that can be used for any occasion.
Naked by Urban Decay: This is a worldwide popular product that has a fantastic palette for all skin complexions.
NARS Blush: I love this blush because it is a very natural hue of rose. I am very conservative with my makeup but absolutely love this product.
CHANEL VITALUMIÈRE AQUA Ultra-Light Skin Perfecting Makeup SPF 15 : For those who are very skin conscious like a light foundation, this product is absolutely perfect.
Guerlain Kiss Kiss Liplift: This is considered one of the most popular products for Guerlain , which gives your lips hydration, but acts as a perfect base to apply lipstain or lipstick if needed.
Trish McEvoy Beauty Booster Lipgloss SPF 15: This lipgloss complements the rest of your palette.
Zoya Nail Polish in Rue: I have always been looking for a fashionable pink nail polish. This nail polish is my absolute favorite, and can be seen a rose color.
